RTO 4 is directed by an industry-led, volunteer board that consists of 13 volunteer tourism leaders from across the region. Directors were selected for their tourism and professional knowledge, experience and skills and have been appointed to represent the interests of the region’s tourism sectors and stakeholders.

Members of the Board of Directors are:

  • Marc Armstrong – Stewart House Inn, Stratford (Perth)
  • Sean BillingBrace Hospitality Consulting  (At Large)
  • Deb Dalziel – Elora & Fergus Tourism (Wellington)
  • James Eddington – Eddington’s of Exeter, Exeter – (Huron)
  • Robert Harris – Chicopee Tube Park, Kitchener – (Waterloo)
  • Steven KarcherDrayton Entertainment, Cambridge (At Large)
  • Tom Kendall  – Guelph (Wellington)
  • Chris Lee – Walton Raceway, Walton  (Huron)
  • Christa Niravong – One Axe Pursuits, Elora (At Large)
  • Jennifer Pate – Windmill Lake Wake & Eco Park, Bayfield (At Large)
  • Rob Russell – MacLeods Scottish Shop, Stratford (Perth)
  • Peter Smith – Blyth Arts & Culture Initiative 14/19 Inc., Blyth (At Large)
  • Trevor Wynne-Jones – Conestoga College, Kitchener (Waterloo)